Funny and so typical

For your humor today I thought I would share what the man of our house bought me as a gift for my birthday yesterday.  Mind you we have been together since 1997 and have 2 beautiful children.  Over the years, I have learned to adjust to the Mothers day card that says Happy Birthday crossed out as it was a grab and go mistake, or the size XL bought online for a Christmas gift but in a childs XL not adult, and even the wonderful gift of a cluster ring bought on a late night TV jewelry show as he thought it was pretty and it would be if I was in my 90’s.  But yesterdays gift really took the cake.

  Image Image

First off, I do love a good hand lotion and have used the hand lotion above in the past.  And while I work like a man most of the time on our farm, I am not a man so the Ultimate Man Body Scrub Soap and Lotion really don’t interest me.

Ah well there’s always next year 🙂

One thought on “Funny and so typical

Leave a Reply

