Natural Beauty

Image

The clouds were amazing on the boat this morning.  My daughter and her friend (6th graders) just took their final exam in science yesterday.  They informed me these are sirus clouds.  No matter what they are, they are the most amazing thing to look at.

While sitting there drifting and staring at the clouds a prizm appeared.  I could not help but think to myself I was born to be outside.  I love everything about the outdoors and no matter how I feel, nature has a way of amazing me and humbling me.  I only wish more people could enjoy the actual beauty of our world and appreciate all it provides. My nephew is home from Fort Drum for the weekend and my daughter brought a school friend along for the ride.  It was a perfect afternoon.

I hope you will enjoy these pictures as much as I did taking them!!

ImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

