Hello Little Pumpkin

PUMPKIN

We have had a very wet, humid, damp summer and it’s taken a bit of a toll on our gardens.  While checking through our pumpkin patch I finally saw our first baby pumpkin!!  I am hoping with all of the plants and vines we have in our pumpkin patch this is just the beginning of the crop!!

While we use a few of our pumpkins for Halloween carving, we also use them to make pumpkin pies, pumpkin mousse, and pumpkin bread.  I have a few faithful friends who like to buy my pumpkin bread when I make it so this little fellow above needs some friends if I am to fulfill my friends orders for their fall season.  Fingers crossed 🙂

4 thoughts on “Hello Little Pumpkin

Leave a Reply

