Turkey Tenderloin

IMG_2177 IMG_2185

Yesterday with my dental appointment I figured it best to crock pot cook our dinner just in case I wasn’t up to cooking.

Well it came out perfect.  Turkey Tenderloin is another one of those items I stock up on when the grocery store has a sale on them as they are fast and easy to cook.  You can prepare them so many ways (Asian style, grilled, traditional turkey & stuffing, turkey soup, or as I did yesterday as a shredded meal over dumpling noodles).

You can see how I made our dinner on my Facebook page here:  Turkey Tenderloin

Leave a Reply

